Wednesday, December 31, 2008

等待。。

等待..会改变结果吗...?

等待..会得到想要的结局吗..?

Tuesday, December 30, 2008

欢迎2009...

嘿嘿....
今天30号了....
就是还有1天就要2009年了....
哇....时间真的过得很快....
一下子而已...一年就这样的过了....
也就是我又老一岁了...
咳...
真是岁月不饶人啊....

PMR成绩也出了....
我的成绩还不错啦...
(至少我自己还满意...^^)
所以就不拿出来'秀'咯...
哈哈....

希望我2009年可以努力点...
不要再懒惰了....

Welcome....2009....

Sunday, December 28, 2008

0.0

long time no write ad...
coz lazy..
haiz...
1 open skul ad...
sienz...=,=

Wednesday, December 24, 2008

惨....

...
24..30...??

(成绩)
...
...
....
@@>...

Monday, December 22, 2008

=,=||

...
.??
24.12.2008...??
.....
....
...
28...
...
....T.T....

Saturday, December 20, 2008

-(oo)-

...
(众:着什么开场白啊??)
呵呵...我的咯...
比较特别吗...

...
''...
西...
..
...
(:..?...)
...
...
??
...
..
..?
...
(:..)
.....
...Justin Timberlake...
...
(...)
@.@

...
...
...
...
...
...
..
...
..
...
(..T^T)
(:...)
....
想一下又不会怎样啦..
真是的..=,=

帅帅的Timberlake...

酷酷的Timberlake....
真是帅丫...^^
......
...
...
...
线...
...
....
...
...
咳..
还是一切顺其自然吧...

Monday, December 15, 2008

=p

好怕...好怕...好怕...
(众:怕什么啊..?)
呵呵...
PMR成绩咯...
要出了啊...好紧张...(-.-)

救命啊...
我..........
又.........
不........
知.......
道......
要.....
说....
什...
么..
了.

糟啊...
最近又开始懒惰了...
真是惨...
(众:死性不改...)
就是咯...
江山易改...本性难移吗...
改不了了啦...
咳...
这也怪不了我啊...
改不了也不是我的错...

闷咯..
所以就上来部落格乱写一通...
哈哈...

Sunday, December 14, 2008

*.*

Haiz...
very no mood at tis few days...
duno y...
T^T...

Lazy type Chinese...
lazy get word colourfull...

Yesterday...
i found he sms...
he reply my msg o...
i can't blif...
tis like a miracle...
=p

Coz he say he dun 1 sms v me after we break...
Hahaz...
hav ppl sms v me le...
he said he dun 1 find GF liao..
he 1 live alone...
haiz...

He regard his work is his wife jor...
haiz...
me very 'zi zhe'....

i very boring ar...
nth can do...
my novel all c finish jor....
1 ply game but my sibling always 1 rebut v me...
T.T....

I muz b happy liao...
can't lik tis....
coz tis'll old faster...
haha....

sien ar.....
-.-ll

Saturday, December 13, 2008

.//.

Haiz....no mood get word colourfull....
n no mood write blog in chinese...


Yesterday...i went Pinang again...
but...the handsome boy went back to Klang ad...
T.T

So sienzz....
nobody sms v me...
i dun 1 find the handsome boy sms...
coz...
my sis like he..
n he like my sis 2...

But...
i feel he not a good person...
i duno y i'll feel lik tis...
mayb i cemburu..
hahaz...

But...
i realy can't trust he yet...
mayb he is a liar...
y..?
me oso duno...
hehez...

B4 my sis ask he hv gf o not..
he say 'yes'..
after tis he say 'no'...
is the girl pikat he..
nw...
he say like my sis...

Wah...
so 'shan bian'..
oways chg chg chg....
duno which 1 true..
which 1 not true...
@@....

So cfuse nw...
althought he is handsome..
n he treat my sis good....
but...
i realy can't blif he all..
bcoz...
i duno....
=,=ll

Hope he realy is a good person...
haha....

Tuesday, December 9, 2008

糟糕的一天!!!

,...

.....
..
,...
...老妹...
......
(:..=,=..)

..
Gurney Plazza...
...Gurney Plazza...
...

...
......
......
...
...
...
...

...
西...
...
......

...
...
...
...

.....
......
..
...
...
...
..
...

...
...
...
...
...
...
..T.T

..
...
...

.....
5..
...
...
4...
...
...

...
西...

..
...

..
...

...
...
..
...T.T

..
...
...
'...'

...
??

...

...
...
...!!!!

Saturday, December 6, 2008

槟城~~

......
(:..=,=)
...西...
......
(:...)
......
=,=

...pesta...
...
..
..@@
.....
T.T

''...
...
...
...
...
...
...

Wednesday, December 3, 2008

乱写一通~~

...
西...
...
...
...
(...??)
-,-
...
......
......
......
...

...
..
.....=,=
......
..
...
...

......
...
(:..)
...
...
..

Tuesday, December 2, 2008

Hurt by Christina Aguilera

Seems like it was yesterday when I saw your face
You told me how proud you were, but I walked away
If only I knew what I know today
Ooh, ooh

I would hold you in my arms
I would take the pain away
Thank you for all you've done
Forgive all your mistakes
There's nothing I wouldn't do
To hear your voice again
Sometimes I wanna call you
But I know you won't be there

Ohh I'm sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn't do
And I've hurt myself by hurting you

Some days I feel broke inside but I won't admit
Sometimes I just wanna hide 'cause it's you I miss
And it's so hard to say goodbye
When it comes to these rules

Would you tell me I was wrong?
Would you help understand?
Are you looking down upon me?
Are you proud of who I am?

There's nothing I wouldn't do
To have just one more chance
To look into your eyes
And see you looking back

Ohh I'm sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn't do
And I've hurt myself, ohh

If I had just one more day
I would tell you how much that I've missed you
Since you've been away
Ooh, it's dangerous
It's so out of line
To try and turn back time

I'm sorry for blaming you
For everything I just couldn't do
And I've hurt myself by hurting you





MusicPlaylist
Music Playlist at MixPod.com